Meridian LMS Live Demos

Join us for one of our live demos and discover modern learning the Meridian way.

Join us for a live demo of Meridian LMS. During our fast-paced and informative demo discover how Meridian LMS can help build a culture of engaging learning and collaboration.

With Meridian LMS, organizations can quickly onboard, strategically train and continuously develop their entire workforce while also proactively managing risk with automated compliance management.

Meridian LMS also helps extend learning beyond employees to the value chain, including partners, members, and customers. Extending branded learning and training programs to external networks can drive customer loyalty, increase partner effectiveness and build new profit centers. Discover modern learning the Meridian way!

Upcoming Demos:

  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM PDT- REGISTER
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM PDT- REGISTER
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM PDT- REGISTER
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM PDT- REGISTER
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM PDT- REGISTER